USA SOFTBALL ALL AMERICAN TEAM COMMITTEE

For general information please contact us at : AllAmericanGames@USASoftball.com

Region Representatives

REGION 1: WALTER BABCOCK: babcock275@yahoo.com
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Newark, New York, New York City, Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Rhode Island, Vermont

REGION 2: MICHELLE FLETCHER : mfletcher@cincinnatiasa.com
Maryland-DC-DE, North Carolina, Ohio, Cincinnati, Dayton, Central Virginia, Piedmont Virginia, West Virginia

REGION 3: KIM SWAFFORD: swaffordhome@bellsouth.net
Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, Tennessee

REGION 4: DAKOTA HILL: dakota@usasoftball.net
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

REGION 5: CARRIE WEBB :CWebb117@gmail.com
New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Dallas, Houston, San Antonio

REGION 6: DARRIN DUISTERMARS: DarrinD@hct.holland.mi.us
Illinois, Chicago, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Detroit

REGION 7: RENEE WILLIAMS: sb.blue@yahoo.com
Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Kansas City, Missouri, Nebraska, St. Louis

REGION 8: TOM BYE: tbye@usasoftballmn.org
Minneapolis, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

REGION 9: JIM DONNER: jimdonner@aol.com
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Portland, Utah, Washington, Seattle, Wyoming

REGION 10: SANDY TUDOR: Tudor@inreach.com
Arizona, Northern California, Southern California, Central California, Greater San Joaquin, Sacramento, San Francisco, Hawaii, Nevada

Committee Chair:
Kristi Allen: Kristiusasoftballsocal@gmail.com

Assistant Chairs:
Mary Mahoney Kcmetroasa@aol.com
Cassi Ponzo cassi@usasoftballsacramento.org
Casey Borovac casey.borovac@gmail.com